Skip to content

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and Happy New Year!

December 24, 2014

From my family to yours, we wish each and everyone one of you a joyous and Merry Christmas and Holiday Season and hope you have a safe yet wonderful New Year’s Eve in starting 2015. For my family, my 3 sons are all doing great, Capers is finishing his sophomore year at the College of Charleston, Winslow is now a senior at the College of Charleston and Jimmy III has about 5 months to go with his 27 month commitment in Guatemala with the Peace Corp. I could not be happier nor more proud of my sons. As for me, besides seeing a recovering Isle of Palms real estate sales market, a booming vacation rental market, my having a few minor bumps and scrapes physically, I am as active as ever, having the time of my life plus my girlfriend, Carol Powers and I about to celebrate our 3rd year of being together. It is because of family, friends, and clients like you that my life is great. Thank you all for being part of it and I cannot wait to begin 2015! Carpe Diem to all!

No comments yet

Leave a comment